Follow me on Twitter!

February 10, 2010

Assalam Alaikum wa Rahmatullah,

I recently created a Twitter account and thus I invite you all to follow me on Twitter at www.twitter.com/coolguymuslim

Additionally, don’t forget my YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/coolguymuslim

And don’t forget to sign-up for the hadith a week email list-serve at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ahadithaweek/

You can always get in touch via email with me at coolguymuslim AT gmail DOT com

Jazak’Allahkhair,
Bilal

3 Responses to “Follow me on Twitter!”

  1. costin Says:

    Hi,
    you are the guy in the youtube videos? and btw, do you also write the islamineurope.blogspot blog?


    • Yes I am the person on my YouTube channel. However, unfortunately, I am not an author on the other blog you posted. Actually I believe your posting the website address is the first time I’ve visited that blog.


  2. You are doing a great job I liked reading you blog and I loved keep on the good work on I don’t know if I have said it already or not but great work tack care thank you


Leave a Reply

