Keep us in your Dua’s

August 13, 2007

Assalamu Alaykum,

Insha’Allah, I’ll be starting medical school at the University of Florida on Tuesday and I request that you please insha’Allah keep me in your duas as the Prophet Muhammad (SAW) said, “The dua of a Muslim for his brother (in Islam) in his absence is readily accepted, an angel is appointed to his side, whenever he makes a beneficial dua for his brother the appointed angel says ‘ameen and may you also be blessed with the same'” (narrated by Muslim).  Insha’Allah, I’ll continue to update my blog so definitely keep checking back.  However, I must admit that it probably won’t be as often (more like weekly?).  JazakAllahkhair for everything!

Wa assalamu alaykum

Leave a Reply

